Kontakt oss

Kontor tlf.: +47 90 40 57 58

Marknadschef
Morten Jacobsen
Mobil: +47 918 86 115
E-mail: morten@kontaktsimon.no

lars.jpg

Försäljninschef
Lars-Johan Rönn
Mobil: +46 073 406 35 55
E-mail: lajo@kontaktsimon.se

Säljare
Frank Ringstad
Mobil: +47 909 82 031
E-mail: frank@kontaktsimon.no

 Anya.jpg

Säljare
Anja Cathrine Lerkerød
Mobil: +47 982 51 361
E-mail: anja@kontaktsimon.no

Logistik / order
Alexander Humlekjær
Mobil: +47 950 28 948
E-mail: alexander@kontaktsimon.no

Marknadsföring / Logistik
Ketil Holt
Mobil: +47 917 00 811
E-mail: ketil@kontaktsimon.no

Lager
Kristian Ossletten
Mobil: +47 906 17 799
E-mail: kristian@kontaktsimon.no

Lagerchef
Thomas Aasheim
Mobil: +47 959 82 305
E-mail: thomas@kontaktsimon.no

Ekonomi
Thomas Zakariassen
Mobil: +47 482 30 730
E-mail:
thomas.zak@kontaktsimon.no